Home

Here’s Your Sign – Here’s your sign! Of all the events in the last week one stands out from all the rest. As most of you know, we had a fire. It wasn’t a spectacular fire, but it got our attention. We had the insurance and Red Cross kick in, and it was during a trip to the Red Cross that I had an epiphany. I don’t have many of those because I’m an anti-theist. I’ve given up on Santa Clause and tax refunds, too, but I did have a moment of clarity. On the window of the Re… http://ow.ly/Pdzf503cPer

Leave a Reply

