Home

When Things Get Quiet Get Eyes In The Back of Your Head – Got some input from Teddy Bear last night. Always be on point when things get quiet. I don’t know about everyone else, but I grew up in a family that had four children. My siblings and I were a pretty rowdy bunch, and occasion my mother needed mad parenting skills to get her through the process of raising us, managing my father’s career and looking damn good while she did it. One of those skills was an instinct f… http://ow.ly/8K4rWq

Leave a Reply

