Home

Donald’s Wife Loses Caucuses – Ok, Donald Trump’s wife lost the Utah caucus. I’m at a loss here, I didn’t know she was running. It seems that somebody dredged up a picture from a magazine where Trump’s wife did a spread that showed her butt. I’ve seen the photo, and it was an exquisite butt. Hey, I’m not gay, ok? That having been said, if I ever meet Donald I’m not going to say, “Hey, your old lady sure has a nice butt. Now, of course, Cruz said he had nothing to do wit… http://ow.ly/3cLWU2

Leave a Reply

