Home

I’m a Male, Chauvinist Pig – I am a male, Chauvinist pig. I want to put that out there right up front. I’ve been married six times. In Texas you are allowed seven marriage licenses. That means I have one tag left on my “Dear” license, so I’d better make this last one count. My issue is that I have difficulty maintaining a long term relationship with a woman. Oh, I get along great for about two minutes, come to think of it, that may be the problem. I’ve married everythin… http://ow.ly/3aJj6x

Leave a Reply

